The Bucket List To Mend A Broken Heart

de Michele Giuttari

Sinopsis de The Bucket List To Mend A Broken Heart:

A hilarious new romantic comedy for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Jane Costello from Anna Bell, the bestselling author of Don’t Tell the Groom. Abi’s barely left her bed since Joseph, the love of her life, dumped her, saying they were incompatible. When Joseph leaves a box of her possessions on her doorstep, she finds a bucket list of ten things she never knew he wanted to do. What better way to win him back than by completing the list, and proving they’re a perfect match? But there’s just one problem – or rather, ten. Abi’s not exactly the outdoorsy type, and she’s absolutely terrified of heights – not ideal for a list that includes climbing a mountain, cycling around the Isle of Wight and, last but not least, abseiling down the tallest building in town …Completing the list is going to need all Abi’s courage – and a lot of help from her friends. But as she heals her broken heart one task at a time, the newly confident Abi might just have a surprise in store …

Mas acerca de The Bucket List To Mend A Broken Heart

Autor: Michele Giuttari
Editorial: Zaffre
Fecha de Publicación: 2016
Lugar de Edición: España
Encuadernación: Tapa Blanda
Idioma: Castellano
ISBN: 9781785760372